MAYOR & CITY COUNCIL

The regular stated meetings of thte City Council are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 P.M. Effective May 2019, Council chambers will be located at the Plainview Public Library at 209 N Pine. 

Mayor
Brian Schlote
208 N Maple Street
POB #114
Plainview, NE 68769
bschlote@cityofplainviewne.com

City Council Member
Bob Smith-President
305 N 3rd Street
Plainview, NE 68769
rsmith@cityofplainviewne.com

City Council Member
Bryon Alder
501 S 4th 
Plainview, NE 68769
balder@cityofplainviewne.com

City Council Member
Pam Yosten
205 N. Main Street
PO Box 613
Plainview, NE 68769
pyosten@cityofplainviewne.com
City Council Member
Tyler Sanne
408 N. Elm Street
PO Box 336
Plainview, NE 68769
tsanne@cityofplainviewne.com

Connect with us

City of Plainview                                                                                                                                                                                  
209 West Locust
PO Box 757
Plainview, NE 68769-0757

  • dummy+1 (402) 582 4928

  • dummy+1 (402) 582 3939

  • dummy Info@CityofPlainviewNE.com                                                                                     

       

Search